The former hermitage of San Sebastian that dates back to the 16th century was transformed into parish into 1954, and though his interior has been very modified, it follows the habitual schemes of this type of constructions in the Pedroches.
It has the only ship with four sections separated by arches of the diaphragm on props in granite.

In the headboard, a dome has been added by lantern and a series of lateral chapels by tunnel vaults.
The front page of this church has a great captivation, the vain one of access is done round arch preceded by a small portico with three arches of great beauty, everything in granite.

0 Reviews

Rate us and Write a Review